Shopping Cart

The Killers | Official Store

Wonderful Wonderful - Standard CD + Deluxe Digital Album

You will receive an instant digital download of the Wonderful Wonderful deluxe album upon purchase. 

Please note that digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files. 


  1. Wonderful Wonderful
  2. The Man
  3. Rut
  4. Life To Come
  5. Run For Cover
  6. Tyson Vs Douglas
  7. Some Kind Of Love
  8. Out Of My Mind
  9. The Calling
  10. Have All The Songs Been Written
  11. Money On Straight
  12. The Man (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
  13. The Man (Duke Dumont Remix)