Shopping Cart

The Killers | Official Store

The Killers - Hot Fuss Vinyl LP

Grab your copy of The Killers hit album, Hot Fuss on vinyl.


A1 - "Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine"
A2 - "Mr. Brightside"
A3 - "Smile Like You Mean It"
A4 - "Somebody Told Me"
A5 - "All These Things That I've Done"
B1 - "Andy, You're A Star"
B2 - "On Top"
B3 - "Change Your Mind"
B4 - "Believe Me Natalie"
B5 - "Midnight Show"
B6 - "Everything Will Be Alright"