Shopping Cart

The Killers | Official Store

Day & Age 10th Anniversary Vinyl (Standard Edition)

The third studio album from The Killers, Day & Age is available here pressed to double LP vinyl. Day & Age remains a favorite with the singles “Human,” “Spaceman” and “A Dustland Fairytale.” 


Disc 1
Side A
1. Losing Touch
2. Human
3. Spaceman

Side B
1. Joy Ride
2. A Dustland Fairytale
3. This Is Your Life
4. I Can't Stay

Disc 2
Side C
1. Neon Tiger
2. The World We Live In
3. Goodnight, Travel Well

Side D
1. Forget About What I Said
2. A Crippling Blow
3. Joy Ride

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '170272183640067'); fbq('track', 'PageView');