Shopping Cart

The Killers | Official Store

Pressure Machine Digital Album

Pressure Machine, the 7th album from The Killers, out now. 

A digital copy of Pressure Machine will be delivered via email upon purchase. 

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.


  1. West Hills
  2. Quiet Town
  3. Terrible Thing
  4. Cody
  5. Sleepwalker
  6. Runaway Horses (feat. phoebe bridgers)
  7. In The Car Outside
  8. In Another Life
  9. Desperate Things
  10. Pressure Machine
  11. Getting By

Please note: digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.

Limited to 4 per order.